Evelyn Reads Behind Blue Eyes: War Games

Rating: 5 out of 5.

War Games is the third book in the Behind Blue Eyes series written by independent author Anna Mocikat. A noir cyberpunk novel about a cyborg femme fatale, who is part of an elite fighting unit.

Behind Blue Eyes - War Games by Anna Mocikat
Behind Blue Eyes: War Games by Anna Mocikat

This book continues directly after the events of Fallen Angels and answers the question readers from the second book have been waiting for: Why did you kill me?

True to the series, the book presents plenty of action, steamy sex scenes, and light gore. Mocikat brings political elements to the foreground, readers will get a glimpse at the rot behind the shine to this utopian society.

This quick read is sure to please fans of the series. While Mocikat answered many burning questions, some linger, providing ample opportunity to entice readers to dive into Last Stand, tentatively scheduled for a fall 2022 release!


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.